Saturday, May 19, 2007

Cabanatuan Election Results

CONGRATULATIONS to the winners of local electoral posts in Cabanatuan City:

Mayor: ALVIN VERGARA (shown above in blue shirt)
Vice Mayor: JOLLY GARCIA (shown above in white shirt)

They were proclaimed on Saturday morning by the Board of Canvassers of Cabanatuan City.

CONGRATULATIONS also to the following councilors who were proclaimed on Sunday morning:

1st - returning councilor GAVE CALLING
2nd - first time councilor NERO MERCADO
3rd - re-elected councilor JAY ILAGAN
4th - re-elected councilor JESS DIAZ
5th - returning councilor BUNSO ROQUE
6th - first time councilor JONJON DEL ROSARIO
7th - re-elected councilor JR SACLOLO
8th - first time councilor TINA PAULINO
9th - returning councilor FROY VALINO
10th - first time councilor ARIEL SEVERINO

No comments:

Post a Comment